What?! No chocolate?!

Good morning and happy Tuesday!

I hope you had a great start to the week!

I had a rather productive day at work, and then knocked out a few errands afterwards.

I was bad and went out for lunch. It was a Moe’s kind of day. My Art Vandalay veggie burrito was super tasty…

 
Super tasty, until about 2 minutes after finishing it, when I was sure my belly was going to explode. Oh, it made me feel so bloated. Yeah, I know, TMI.

I then walked over to the gas station to get me a Polar Pop. It boggles my mind how happy this $0.64 giant cup of ice makes me oh so so happy. But, you know what, it makes me happy and I don’t care.

After work, the Boy and I ran over to Costco for a few things. We grabbed dinner while we were there. I always get us a swirl frozen yogurt to share! But, this time they were out of chocolate. I’m sorry, what?! Who wants just vanilla?! I sucked it up and ate the vanilla, but it wasn’t the same.

We then ran by Nordstrom Rack and DSW as I am looking for some new work shoes. I didn’t find what I wanted, but that’s okay.

Once home, I started putting together goodie bags for Kat’s bachelorette party this weekend…

 
And then there was foam rolling. 🙂

Question of the day

Vanilla or chocolate?

2 thoughts on “What?! No chocolate?!

Leave a Reply

