Spin me right round

Good morning and happy Tuesday!

I have a very busy work week ahead of me, as I am preparing for a large seminar we are hosting next Monday. My head is spinning and will be until 8:00PM Monday night. 😉 With that being said, I may be a bit short with my posts this week.

I had a really productive day in the office yesterday, and couldn’t wait to get home so the Boy and I could hit up the Costco.

Seriously! It had been way too long since our last Costco trip. I was having withdrawals!

We definitely had a lot on the shopping list…

IMG_5200

It was an off-day from running, so once we were back home, I worked on a couple projects and then prepped my lunch for today. I’m hoping today’s lunch is better than yesterday’s. It looks pretty, but it wasn’t the tastiest.

IMG_5192

Speaking of tasty. What is up with the Honeycrisp apples?! Whoa! Holy tastebuds, Batman! They are good this season!

IMG_5207

The remainder of our night was spent unwinding with some Sons of Anarchy.

And lastly, for anyone local, this is sure to be a fun time. I’m looking forward to it!

Question of the day

What’s your favorite thing to buy at Costco?

7 thoughts on “Spin me right round

  1. Agreed, the honeycrisp crop this year is delicious. I have had one every day for about the last 2 weeks. I love the kale salad mix at costco and adding feta sprinkled on top makes it the best.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

