I hope this is a sign of things to come

Good morning and happy Tuesday!

I don’t know about you, but I had a great Monday! I love it when my week starts out nicely. I hope this is a sign that the rest of the week will follow suit.

A couple of the girls from work and I went to Panera for lunch. I was so in need of a giant salad, and this definitely hit the spot. 

 

I asked for an apple on the side, but when they gave me bread I wasn’t going to complain. 😉

The Boy and I made a Costco run after work. And I was so stoked to see this…

 

Yeah, you read that right. $1.92!!!

We grabbed a half combo/half pepperoni pizza on the way out. And then headed home to a living room floor picnic while watching Mad Max: Fury Road.

Awesome movie! Great storyline, great action, great effects, and great acting. Definitely add it to your watch list if you haven’t yet seen it.

Question of the day

Latest good movie you’ve seen?

3 thoughts on “I hope this is a sign of things to come

Leave a Reply

