Workin Out Wednesday: Music Edition

Good morning and happy Wednesday!

It’s Workin Out Wednesday: Music Edition.

Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Maps

I’m taking it back a few years with this one. When Maps first came out, I didn’t care for it. i thought it was weird. I now think it’s weird, and awesome, and I LOVE it! Whenever it comes on the radio (which sadly is not often), I will stop whatever I’m doing, shout “mapsssssssssssssss”, and immediately text my friend Kat because she is the only one that understands me and my love of Maps.

Question of the day

What song are you playing on repeat?

4 thoughts on “Workin Out Wednesday: Music Edition

Leave a Reply

