A quiet start to week makes me happy and another round of awesome and random things of my Facebook Saves

Good morning and happy Tuesday!

My Monday was great and rather quiet, and that’s just how I like it. The work day went by rather quick, and then it was time for errands.

The Boy and I headed back to Costco as we somehow got confused about their closing time the previous night and ran out of time. We didn’t get any cold items at Costco, so I asked if I could run into Nordstrom rack for a bit. I’m really loving that store, but I didn’t find what I was looking for. I did however, find quite a few Brooks at a nice discount. The didn’t have the pair I wanted in my size, but it was nice to see they carry them.

The remainder of our night was spent being lazy, which gave me a chance to clear out some of my Facebook Saves, which means…

Awesome and random things of my Facebook Saves

These Are Ugliest Runners’ Feet You’ve Ever Seen– Good luck getting through all 28. 😉

25 Great Snacks for Runners

How to Stretch Your Hip Flexors

5 Postrun Habits You Need to Stop Now– I’m guilty of a number of these. 

One a Day: Throw These 116 Things Away

One Runner’s Tips For Fueling Before, During And After Long Runs

One Simple Trick to make You Exercise

9 Ways to Fartlek

The Five Absolute Worst Things You Can Add to Your Coffee– I don’t really like what this one has to say, but it was in my folder. 😉

And the cutest puppy video possibly of all time, here

Question of the day

What’s in your Facebook Saves folder?

6 thoughts on “A quiet start to week makes me happy and another round of awesome and random things of my Facebook Saves

Leave a Reply

