Thanks for the awesome weather, Tampa!

Good morning and happy Wednesday!

It’s already Wednesday, but there’s still a lot to do this week!

Yesterday was a pretty good day all around. It was day one of training for Route 66, and I couldn’t wait to get out of work to get my miles in.

I ate my body weight in cherries for both breakfast, and a late afternoon snack. And, was feeling bad when lunch rolled around, so I opted for Wendy’s. I skipped the Frosty so that has to count for something. 😉

After work, I headed downtown and met up with Kim and Max for a 3-mile run. The weather was absolutely prefect! I could not have asked for anything better! It was cloudy, and mid 70’s, and had a light breeze. Perfect!!

IMG_3550

The girls may not have agreed with me. Can you tell who was excited about the run?

IMG_3555

Kim’s awesome shirt! This made me giggle!

IMG_3552

Random Tuesday Things

This was DELICIOUS!

IMG_3553

Question of the day

How was the weather for your run yesterday?

4 thoughts on “Thanks for the awesome weather, Tampa!

Leave a Reply

