Happy birthday to me…in pictures

Good morning and happy Tuesday!

My Monday was great, and it was also my birthday! 

And, because it’s fun, here’s a recap of my day in pics…

My coworker made a cake specially for me. It was so thoughtful and tasty!

 

I made sure to get my free birthday drink at Starbucks- a cinnamon roll Frappuccino!

 

For dinner, the Boy took me to Bonefish Grill. I started with sangria…

Bang Bang Shrimp…

And Lily’s Chicken with a side of truffle mac and cheese. 

Birthday goodies!!

This dry-erase board made me SOOOOO excited when I found it at Target for a dollar! Like SO excited! 🙂

 

And, Dutch Apple Caramel Streusel from Cheesecake Factory!

Questions of the day 

When is your birthday?

What’s your favorite thing to do on your birthday?

  

9 thoughts on “Happy birthday to me…in pictures

  1. Happy birthday!!!! You know how to celebrate – everything on your menu – YUM! Seriously, I want to come be your friend in real life and eat all of the food. I drool over your posts. Cinnamon Roll frapp this time? Um. Yes please! Hope you had a wonderful birthday!

    Like

  2. awe HAPPY BIRTHDAY girl.!! We are so cool, we have birthday’s so close to each other and in June.! 🙂
    Looks like you ate lots of goodies.!

    Like

  3. My birthday is in January which make it exceptional hard to do my favorite thing – go on a long run! So this past year I took two SoulCycle classes back to back which definitely helped me burn off my second favorite way to celebrate – super sized froyo : )

    Like

Leave a Reply

