Happy Monday!

I love days like today! No, I’m not talking about Mondays. Who likes Mondays?! Today was just a great day. Things were crazy busy at work today- it just seemed like my inbox was exploding all day- one thing after another. While that would typically stress me out, I focused in on what was important, and by the end of the day, I felt like I had accomplished a lot. Yay!!

I’m now about to tackle THE itinerary for this weekend…DISNEY MARATHON! Whoo! Is it weird that I have spent almost 2 hours perfecting the itinerary for this weekend’s events…? It’s pretty cool! I’ve got a template and all. 😉 Now I just need to finalize the details.

Source: Walt Disney World Marathon®
Source: Walt Disney World Marathon®

Tomorrow begins Smoothie Phase Round 3. I was supposed to start that today, but my banana supply was dry. Why do I always have bananas around except for when I really need them?

Question of the day

Do you like Mondays?

Leave a Reply

