Feeling pretty accomplished for a Saturday

It’s been a great day so far!

I was able to sleep in till 9, did some research on the computer for about an hour or so- thinking I need this is my life! The Daily Page Notepad! All of the little sections are perfection!

Source: Thyme Is Honey
Source: Thyme Is Honey

I then ventured out into the world for a quick Costco trip (is that ever quick?!), picked up some fuel for the Marathon (only 8 more days to go), and then had a nice lunch with Mom. Pizza and Greek salad, yes please!

I sure hope I got enough. ;) Source: Cupcakes & Miles
I sure hope I got enough. 😉
Source: Cupcakes & Miles

I made an emergency stop at Target on the way home for clementines- I need my clementines!

My hope for this afternoon was to straighten up around the house, and clear out any unwanted items to bring to Goodwill. I think we can check that off the list. Whoo!

Source: Cupcakes & Miles
Source: Cupcakes & Miles

I’m off to load up the car now… Have a great night!

Question of the day?

How have you spent your Saturday?

2 thoughts on “Feeling pretty accomplished for a Saturday

Leave a Reply

