New Year. New You.

It’s 2015! Happy New Year!

New year; new you? Sure, we’ll go with that. 2014 ended rather quickly; Christmas came and went and before I knew it, I was fighting to stay awake to see the ball drop. I’m not setting any Resolutions for this year- just hopes! I feel myself hoping to be better, do better, and live in the moment. I’m hoping to live a healthier, more organized life.

My name is Amanda, and welcome to my blog- Cupcakes & Miles. I feel as though 2015 has something special in store for me, and that is what brought me here. I want to document life’s little treasures and share my adventures.

2015 will be the year of greatness! In just 9 short days, I will feel great for achieving a goal I have had since the fall of 2013- run in (and finish) my first full marathon. Walt Disney World Marathon 2015…here’s looking at you.

So, join me on this journey…there’s bound to be Cupcakes & Miles.

New-Year-New-You

Leave a Reply

